Live

Live Events Schedule

Each month an array of virtual live events go live inside 5th Dimension, presenting immersive live shows from the world’s leading electronic music artists and labels.

June 24th, 2021  16:00 - 18:00 UTC 09:00 - 11:00 PT

VRJAM presents The WMC New Music Showcase

Winter Music Conference and VRJAM presents the WMC New Music Showcase, which features performances from a hand picked selection of some of the hottest new electronic music artists in the world including AlBird, Deysa, Scott Marshall, and Spacetime!

WMCV

June 25th, 2021  16:00 - 22:30 UTC 09:00 - 15:30 PT

5th Dimension & WMC 2021 Virtual Edition presents showcases by Snatch!, This And That, Bamboleo and Mr. Afterparty

A huge collection of labels and artists perform courtesy of WMC 2021 within the VRJAM platform!

Expert beats and visuals coming to you from the new VRJAM app! Download the VRJAM App for free: vrjlive.com/downloads.

Mr Afterparty

Scroll down to load more Events!

Archived Events

June 16th, 2021  16:00 - 19:00 UTC 09:00 - 12:00 PT
- ARCHIVED

5th Dimension presents D.O.D & Marc Benjamin

Experience D.O.D and Marc Benjamin perform their best of beats and visuals in our virtual world

5th Dimension logo

5th Dimension

June 9th, 2021  22:00 - 1:00 UTC 15:00 - 18:00 PT
- ARCHIVED

Future Fest In 5D Featuring Tribe XR

The best of the Tribe XR community perform in the Futurefest environment, an awesome venue with exciting visuals and music!

Future Fest

May 31st, 2021  16:00 - 0:00 UTC 09:00 - 17:00 PT
- ARCHIVED

Pirate Studios In 5D

The crème de al crème of the Pirate Studios DJ community play live in VR from Pirate HQ in East London.

Pirate Studios

May 28th, 2021  17:00 (UTC)
- ARCHIVED

5th Dimension presents Spacetime (live) & Ben Clift

Fresh tech house and nu disco sounds from breakthrough DJ producer Spacetime and 5D resident Ben Clift

Spacetime

May 27th, 2021  16:00 (UTC)
- ARCHIVED

Axtone In 5D

Axwell’s Axtone imprint invites members of the Axtone Records family to take the stage in VR within 5th Dimension’s virtual world.

Axtone Records

May 21st, 2021  3:00 - 5:00 (UTC) 20:00 - 22:00 (PST)
- ARCHIVED

WMCV: TribeXR Tech demo

Tribe XR is the world’s leading VR technology platform, this next level live VR event combines a tech demo of the Tribe VR performance platform with DJ sets from the creme de la creme of their DJ community.

Tribe XR

Scroll down to load more Archived Events!